While we called the PS5 the “future of gaming” in our review and awarded it an outstanding 4.5 out of 5 stars, the somewhat limited 825GB of built-in storage is something that I’ve run up against since pretty much day one. While I’ll naturally fill up this 1TB SSD too in short order, it should make for considerably less juggling with my games library. I’ll look forward to the day that we have instantaneous file transfers or pure lag-free cloud gaming, but until then this gets me a little bit closer to gaming nirvana for just $120.

I m ending my PS5 storage worries for  120   don t miss this Amazon Prime Day Lightning Deal  - 16I m ending my PS5 storage worries for  120   don t miss this Amazon Prime Day Lightning Deal  - 67I m ending my PS5 storage worries for  120   don t miss this Amazon Prime Day Lightning Deal  - 64I m ending my PS5 storage worries for  120   don t miss this Amazon Prime Day Lightning Deal  - 28I m ending my PS5 storage worries for  120   don t miss this Amazon Prime Day Lightning Deal  - 59I m ending my PS5 storage worries for  120   don t miss this Amazon Prime Day Lightning Deal  - 37I m ending my PS5 storage worries for  120   don t miss this Amazon Prime Day Lightning Deal  - 92I m ending my PS5 storage worries for  120   don t miss this Amazon Prime Day Lightning Deal  - 77