As an adult nerd, decorating your home can be difficult. It’s hard to find something that actually looks cool on a wall and celebrates what you love. Most of the time, you’re stuck with ugly posters or garish wall art that makes your house feel like a teenager’s bedroom. No offense to teenagers of course, but age comes for us all! That’s where Grid Studio’s incredible frames come in. Chances are you’ve seen them in the background of your favorite tech YouTuber’s shots, and now you can get one of your own for super cheap. So far, I’ve used them to turn my man cave (otherwise known as the corner of the spare bedroom) into a geek’s paradise. I often catch myself just staring at the intricacies of the circuitry and the various elements that make up these old devices — totally forgetting that I’m actually supposed to be working (don’t tell my boss). The other frames I’ve got are the iPod classic (opens in new tab), Game Boy Pocket (opens in new tab) and the original iPhone (opens in new tab). All of these are discounted by 15% too using the code BF15. Each one comes beautifully wrapped, so you can skip gift wrapping if you’re buying a nerd’s Christmas present, and you get all the wall-fixing nails you need. Saying that, the lightweight construction means you can get away with using adhesive wall strips, which is a huge plus for renters like me who aren’t allowed to drill. Seriously, they’re every grown up geek’s dream. I love them, and you will love them too.

These frames turned my favorite retro gadgets into wall art   now  you can save big in Grid Studio s Black Friday sale - 88These frames turned my favorite retro gadgets into wall art   now  you can save big in Grid Studio s Black Friday sale - 3